Språk Språk

Ansatte

Jan Magne Flaat
Adm.dir.

Tlf. 77 60 01 51
Mob. 91 36 61 17
jan-magne@fiskernes-agnforsyning.no

 

Bengt Marius Hilstad
Ass. dir.
Mob. 95 26 14 69
bengt@fiskernes-agnforsyning.no

 

Vidar Nikolaisen
Salgsleder agn
Tlf. 77 60 01 34
Mob. 95 08 91 02
vidar@fiskernes-agnforsyning.no


Monica S.Jensen
HMS-leder

Tlf. 77 60 01 37
Mob. 41 67 04 50
monica@fiskernes-agnforsyning.no


Edel Bakken Nikolaisen
Økonomi og administrasjonsleder

Tlf. 77 60 01 52
Mob. 97 18 98 84
edel@fiskernes-agnforsyning.no


Siv H. Skogheim Varmedal
Regnskapsmedarbeider

Tlf. 77 60 01 53
Mob. 93 66 07 74
siv@fiskernes-agnforsyning.no