Language Language

Ansatte

Jan Magne Flaat
Adm.dir.

Tlf. 77 60 01 51
Mob. 91 36 61 17
jan-magne@fiskernes-agnforsyning.no


Vidar Nikolaisen
Salgsleder agn
Tlf. 77 60 01 34
Mob. 95 08 91 02
vidar@fiskernes-agnforsyning.no


Monica S.Jensen
Terminalleder

Tlf. 77 60 01 37
Mob. 41 67 04 50
monica@fiskernes-agnforsyning.no


Edel Bakken Nikolaisen
Økonomi og administrasjonsleder

Tlf. 77 60 01 52
Mob. 97 18 98 84
edel@fiskernes-agnforsyning.no


Grethe Lundblad
Adm. sekretær

Tlf. 77 60 01 53
Mob. 41 69 30 93
grethe@fiskernes-agnforsyning.no

 

Lasse Yttermo Årnes
Terminalassistent

Tlf. 77 60 01 46
Mob. 93 63 28 44
lasse@fiskernes-agnforsyning.no

 

Alfred Karoliussen
Lagerleder

Tlf. 77 60 01 35
Mob. 90 83 40 64
alfred@fiskernes-agnforsyning.no


Rune Korneliussen
Teknisk assistent

Tlf. 77 60 01 31
Mob. 97 12 70 41
rune@fiskernes-agnforsyning.no


Frank Ingebrigtsen
Lagerarbeider

Tlf. 77 60 01 33
Mob. 91 77 03 21
frank@fiskernes-agnforsyning.no

 

Jørn-Eirik Løvik
Lagerarbeider

Tlf. 77 60 01 30
Mob. 97 18 71 15
jorn@fiskernes-agnforsyning.no

 

Adrian Jakobsen
Lagerarbeider

Tlf. 77 60 01 38
Mob. 41 33 56 82
adrian@fiskernes-agnforsyning.no

 

Tor Rainer Kristoffersen
Lagerarbeider

Tlf. 77 60 01 45
Mob. 47 26 11 76
tor-rainer@fiskernes-agnforsyning.no


Arnt-Kevin L. Iversen
Lagerarbeider

Tlf. 77 60 01 57
Mob. 91 35 22 84
arnt-kevin@fiskernes-agnforsyning.no

 

Raymond Henriksen
Lagerarbeider

Tlf. 77 60 01 56
Mob. 46 92 94 42
raymond@fiskernes-agnforsyning.no